Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Kerry Washington isOlivia Pope
Olivia Pope
Jeff Perry isCyrus Beene
Cyrus Beene
Joshua Malina isDavid Rosen
David Rosen
Katie Lowes isQuinn Perkins
Quinn Perkins
Bellamy Young isMellie Grant
Mellie Grant
Tony Goldwyn isPresident Fitzgerald Grant
President Fitzgerald Grant
Scott Foley isJake Ballard
Jake Ballard

Video trailer


Everyone has secrets and Olivia Pope has dedicated her life to protecting and defending the public images of the elite by keeping those secrets under wraps. Pope and her team are at the top of their game when it comes to getting the job done for their clients, but it becomes apparent that these “gladiators in suits,” who specialize in fixing the lives of other people, have trouble fixing those closest at hand — their own.

Original title Scandal
First air date Apr. 05, 2012
Last air date Feb. 01, 2018
Seasons 7
Episodes 120

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Apr. 05, 2012
2 Season 2 Sep. 27, 2012
3 Season 3 Oct. 03, 2013
4 Season 4 Sep. 17, 2014
5 Season 5 Sep. 24, 2015
6 Season 6 Jan. 26, 2017
7 Season 7 Oct. 05, 2017

Similar titles

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.